A Walk to Remember 

Walking in silence. Alone. At dusk… awakens the senses, the need for awareness, the hunger for understanding… introspection, stillness inside while in movement, I can listen to my heart and actually hear what it is saying, realize what my soul knew already … searching for unspoken words to sooth my spirit, searching for a connection to the Universe, a connection to one’s self…

Walking in silence. Alone.
Walking in silence. Alone. At dusk…. Awakens the senses, the need for awareness, the hunger for understanding…
.
…Introspeccion, stillness inside, while in movement, so I can listen to my heart…
.
…and actually hear what it’s saying, realize what my soul knew already…
.
…Searching for words to sooth my spirit.  A connection to the Universe, a connection to one’s self
.
.
.

 

.

...So if you are made of empty spaces

IMG_3670

.

.
.
.

.
.
.

.
.
.

.
.
.

.
.
And those who were seen dancing, ,

.
.
.
I tried to forget, but you grew roots around my ribcage….
.
Anna Peters
...

.
.
.

.
.
...You, he said,

The Asylum for Wayward Victorian Girls
The Asylum for Wayward Victorian Girls
Klimt

.
.
Agatha Christie

.

P.S. I love you
P.S. I love you …. I’m dying!
.Anita KrizzanMarie-Therese -PIcasso- .

E. E. Cummings

...

Elizabeth Gilbert,
Elizabeth Gilbert, “Eat, Pray, Love”
.

F. Scott Fitzgerald
F. Scott Fitzgerald
I wish I had done..

.
.
.Anita KrizzanDon't

.
.
,

It is a blessing and a curse..
It is a blessing and a curse..
 .

Lao Tzu

.

Anita Krissan

.

Dodinsky.

..
,
.

Friedrich Nietzsche

.
Sophia
F. Scott FitzgeraldI use to walk into a room

.
.
.

.
Charles Bukowski
.

Forget yesterday..
Forget yesterday..
.Anita Krizzan.Ernest Hemingway .

 .
.
.Oscar Wilde.

.
Nayyirah Waheed
.

IMG_3685 (1)

.

.
Every Sunrise, every Sunset…
.

.
.
Gustav Klimt, The Kiss

.

That was quite a walk right there…. it left me exhausted and relieved at the same time… Good night.

7 thoughts on “A Walk to Remember 

    1. Hahaha!! I know! I’ll explain better when I get home (road trip by myself from Florida to Wisconsin!). I’m so tired! Didn’t sleep last night, so I had to stay a whole extra day in my hotel near Atlanta There is nothing dim about your Witt dear!! My eyes are falling asleep without waiting for me 😔😘

      Like

    2. Hey Sandy! I tried to organize better what I was trying to say. It is a very personal experience I’ve been having lately. It’s something I get. Not necessarily others… I hope this time you can had a glimpse in my “tortuous” soul!

      Like

  1. Dear Sandy, probably you are way younger than I am, 58 years young 😍. You are so smart and catch things at flight! (Don’t know if that is a real expression, I hope it is!). On top of everything it was just a feeling I was having, as you get older you question yourself and things around you, more and more.. Famous frases and quotes of favorite books acquired new, deeper meanings, even for only a few moments… While the feelings last.. I think I was expressing a personal moment inside myself. I was walking alone and saw with more clarity some thoughts and feelings I was having. Perhaps it was only me who understood it and I was so surprised and touched that some bloggers who write poetry liked and hopefully “got” it too. Thank you for caring and making the effort to get me. You have no idea what it means to me!! Xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

