I’ve Got Mail! Wedding Photos are here.

Wedding Pictures are here and I want to thank Jay Grubb Photography for sharing them with me. Thank you Jay, I love the pictures!

Ana&Robert'sVillaBlancaWedding-JayGrubbPhotography-9600
Soft and romantic color palette…
.
.

If you would like to contact Jay Grubb Photography, you can find him in his website: http://www.fotojax.com

If you would like to contact me, you can find me here in the blog.

If you would like to contact the Hair and Make-Up artist, you can find her here:   http://www.weddingwire.com/MariaTeresaHairandMakeUpArtist

Venue: Villa Blanca, The White Room.

Bride's Bouquet
Bride’s Bouquet. I included some pictures taken with my very old iPhone 4s, so you can see the colors without filters or any professional  techniques. Now that I finally upgraded to the iPhone 6 plus, I hope I’ll be able to take better quality pictures!
The gorgeous couple..
The gorgeous couple..
.
Pictures taken in the beautiful city of St. Augustine.
/
.
Soft colors with a Great Gatsby flare...
Soft colors with a Great Gatsby flare…
/
.
/
.
/
.
My picture, too bad the candles were not lit yet..
I don’t remember who took this picture, too bad some candles were not lit yet..

/

/
/
/
/
/
/
/
.
,
,
/
/
/
/

Finally!

/
/
/
/
/
I could cry looking at this picture!
/
Mr. and Mrs. G !  Happiness
/
.
/
.
/
.
Mr and Mrs G!
Finally!
/
.
,
,
/
.
/
.
'
/
/
/
/
/
/
/
/
/
/
/
/
/
/
/
.
/
.
.
.
/
/
/
Bridesmaid bouquet
/
.
/
What a beautiful couple, the way they stared at each other made me want to go back in time…

6 thoughts on “I’ve Got Mail! Wedding Photos are here.

Leave a comment